>
Menu Bottom

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday:          10:00 am - 9:00 pm
 
Tuesday:         10:00 am - 9:00 pm
 
Wednesday:    10:00 am - 9:00 pm
 
Thursday:        10:00 am - 9:00 pm
 
Friday:             10:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
Saturday:         10:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
Sunday:            1:00 pm - 5:00 pm 

 

LIBRARY CLOSINGS FOR 2018
The Library will be closed the following dates in 2018:
 
Monday, January 1
Friday, March 30
Sunday, April 1
Sunday, May 27
Monday, May 28
Wednesday, July 4
Sunday, September 2
Monday, September 3
Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25
Monday, December 31